453 South 600 East
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.673.6191
F: 435.673.6248
           
           

Support Staff

Holly Nisson : Extended Day Kindergarten/Interventionist

Holly Nisson | Extended Day Kindergarten/Interventionist

My Email: holly.nisson@washk12.org


Glenn Mesa : School Counselor

Glenn Mesa | School Counselor

My Email: glenn.mesa@washk12.org


Elizabeth Barkley : ESL Coordinator

Elizabeth Barkley | ESL Coordinator

My Email: elizabeth.barkley@washk12.org


Stacie Bowden : Music Teacher

Stacie Bowden | Music Teacher

My Email: stacie.bowden@washk12.org


Sonya Abraham : Librarian

Sonya Abraham | Librarian

My Email: sonya.abraham@washk12.org


Cory Hansen : Head Custodian

Cory Hansen | Head Custodian

My Email: cory.hansen@washk12.org


Mike Gibson : Custodian

Mike Gibson | Custodian

My Email: mike.gibson@washk12.org


Everyone Achieves Success Today