280 East 100 South
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.673.6191
F: 435.673.6248
           
           

Support Staff

Sonya Abraham : Librarian

Sonya Abraham | Librarian

My Email: sonya.abraham@washk12.org


Elizabeth Barkley : ESL Coordinator

Elizabeth Barkley | ESL Coordinator

My Email: elizabeth.barkley@washk12.org


Carrie Wright : i-Ready / Computer Lab

Carrie Wright | i-Ready / Computer Lab

My Email: carrie.wright@washk12.org


Brandi Lopez : Health Assistant

Brandi Lopez | Health Assistant

My Email: brandi.lopez@washk12.org


Stacie Bowden : Music Teacher

Stacie Bowden | Music Teacher

My Email: stacie.bowden@washk12.org


Sonny Graham : Tech Specialist

Sonny Graham | Tech Specialist

My Email: sonny.graham@washk12.org


Jason Bayles : Head Custodian

Jason Bayles | Head Custodian

My Email: william.bayles@washk12.org


Mike Gibson : Custodian

Mike Gibson | Custodian

My Email: mike.gibson@washk12.org


Learning Excellence Greatness Acheivement Character YOU