280 East 100 South
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.673.6191
F: 435.673.6248
           
           

Support Staff

Sonya Abraham : Librarian

Sonya Abraham | Librarian

My Email: sonya.abraham@washk12.org


Elizabeth Barkley : ESL Coordinator

Elizabeth Barkley | ESL Coordinator

My Email: elizabeth.barkley@washk12.org


Carrie Wright : i-Ready / Computer Lab

Carrie Wright | i-Ready / Computer Lab

My Email: carrie.wright@washk12.org


Brandi Lopez : Health Assistant

Brandi Lopez | Health Assistant

My Email: brandi.lopez@washk12.org


Stacie Bowden : Music Teacher

Stacie Bowden | Music Teacher

My Email: stacie.bowden@washk12.org


Corey Hansen : Head Custodian

Corey Hansen | Head Custodian

My Email: corey.hansen@washk12.org


Mike Gibson : Custodian

Mike Gibson | Custodian

My Email: mike.gibson@washk12.org


Sonny Graham : Tech Specialist

Sonny Graham | Tech Specialist

My Email: sonny.graham@washk12.org

Sonny was born and raised in the small town of Beaver Dam (between St. George and Mesquite). He graduated from Virgin Valley High School in Mesquite, then attended Southern Utah University.

In 2005 while at SUU, Sonny worked part-time for the Littlefield Unified School District in Beaver Dam as a custodian. The District needed Bus Drivers, so Sonny obtained his CDL and drove K-12 students on regular routes, field trips and to athletic events. He also became the District's first Attendance Officer. Sonny was later requested in the administration office at Beaver Dam Elementary to help the new Office Manager. He would go on to assist the Superintendent with District Transportation, and become the Health & Safety Assistant, Library and Cafeteria clerk, a Substitute and present Physical Education - all at BDES.

Seeking a change, Sonny moved to Salt Lake City in 2012. He would later return to Beaver Dam to fill a vacancy on the District's Governing Board. He served as a School Board member from 2013 to 2016.

This is Sonny's second year at Legacy Elementary. He is also the Tech Specialist for Sunset Elementary. He enjoys working for both Sunset & Legacy and is always happy to help!


Everyone Achieves Success Today