280 East 100 South
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.673.6191
F: 435.673.6248
           
           

Support Staff

ZoilaLopez Salazar : Cook

ZoilaLopez Salazar | Cook

My Email:


Suzanna Knowlton : Cook

Suzanna Knowlton | Cook

My Email:


Ellen Williams : Cook

Ellen Williams | Cook

My Email:


Toni Boyer : Head Cook

Toni Boyer | Head Cook

My Email: toni.boyer@washk12.org


Logan Mathis : Technology

Logan Mathis | Technology

My Email: logan.mathis@washk12.org


Sonya Abraham : Librarian

Sonya Abraham | Librarian

My Email: sonya.abraham@washk12.org


Elizabeth Barkley : ESL Coordinator

Elizabeth Barkley | ESL Coordinator

My Email: elizabeth.barkley@washk12.org


Jason Bayles : Head Custodian

Jason Bayles | Head Custodian

My Email: william.bayles@washk12.org


Amy Sidlow : Computer Lab

Amy Sidlow | Computer Lab

My Email: amy.sidlow@washk12.org


Stacie Bowden : Music Teacher

Stacie Bowden | Music Teacher

My Email: stacie.bowden@washk12.org


Mike Gibson : Custodian

Mike Gibson | Custodian

My Email: mike.gibson@washk12.org


Brandi Lopez : Health Assistant

Brandi Lopez | Health Assistant

My Email: brandi.lopez@washk12.org


Learning Excellence Greatness Acheivement Character YOU