280 East 100 South
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.673.6191
F: 435.673.6248
           
           

Office Staff

Teria Mortensen : Principal

Teria Mortensen | Principal

My Email: teria.mortensen@washk12.org


Blair Albrecht : Title I Coordinator

Blair Albrecht | Title I Coordinator

My Email: blair.albrecht@washk12.org

Mr. Albrecht is dedicated to ensuring high levels of learning for all students.  He loves working at East Elementary and loves the diversity of the students.  He currently has endorsements in ESL and Gifted and Talented.  He also has his adminstrative license and a masters degree in education.  His hobbies are any sports, and outdoors activities such as hunting, camping, and riding horses.  He enjoyes reading and playing the guitar in his free time.


Cynthia Chamberlain : Secretary

Cynthia Chamberlain | Secretary

My Email: cynthia.chamberlain@washk12.org


Michele Mees : Secretary

Michele Mees | Secretary

My Email: michele.mees@washk12.org


Julie Terry : Secretary

Julie Terry | Secretary

My Email: julie.terry@washk12.ort


Tacy Hill : School Nurse

Tacy Hill | School Nurse

My Email: tacy.hill@washk12.org


Brandy Lopez : Health Assistant

Brandy Lopez | Health Assistant

My Email: brandy.lopez@washk12.org


Everyone Achieves Success Today