Administration

Angie Evans : Principal

Angie Evans | Principal

My Email: angie.evans@washk12.org


Cheri Maxwell : Title One Site Coordinator

Cheri Maxwell | Title One Site Coordinator

My Email: cheri.maxwell@washk12.org


Brooke Porter : Learning Coach

Brooke Porter | Learning Coach

My Email: brooke.porter@washk12.org


Dave Misener : School Counselor

Dave Misener | School Counselor

My Email: dave.misener@washk12.org


Cathy Aitken : Secretary

Cathy Aitken | Secretary

My Email: cathy.aitken@washk12.org


Katie Kuether : Secretary

Katie Kuether | Secretary

My Email: katie.kuether@washk12.org


Contact Us

280 East 100 South
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-673-6191
F: 435-673-6248

Achieve Excellence Together

Legacy Elementary Mission Statement

Lucky The Lion